Alex Ziebart publishes Cloud Chaser, a Lady Superior novella

On November 2, 2017, Alex Ziebart published his fourth Lady Superior title, Cloud Chaser.

Focusing on Vane, this novellas has the archer still recovering from injuries received during his hunt for the Ladykiller. But that doesn’t stop his resolves to leave no loose ends as he directs his attention toward a threat as absurd as it is dangerous: mind control vape juice. When his investigation gets bloody and takes a turn for the supernatural, he has no choice but to forge an alliance with the Knights Templar.

Cloud Chaser, a novella in the world of Lady Superior, picks up right after the conclusion of Silent Nights.

Cloud Chaser is available on Amazon for $2.99.

The complete Lady Superior trilogy is also available on Amazon:

  • Lady Superior for $2.99
  • Rookie Mistakes (Lady Superior, Volume 2) for $2.99
  • Silent Nights (Lady Superior, Volume 3) for $3.99

Alex Ziebart publishes Silent Nights, Volume 3 of his Lady Superior series

On July 19, Alex Ziebart published Volume 3 of the Lady Superior superhero series, Silent Nights.

Picking up from the cliffhanging ending of Volume 2, Lady Superior is down for the count. Vane, her archer companion, is on the hunt for revenge. Among the chaos, unlikely allies step up to help him bring down the man who tried to put her in the ground.

While Lady Superior recovers from the blast, she takes hard lessons to heart. The Ladykiller took a swing and missed. She won’t make the same mistakes twice.

Silent Nights (Lady Superior, Volume 3) is available on Amazon for $3.99

Rookie Mistakes (Lady Superior, Volume 2) is available on Amazon for $2.99

Lady Superior is also available if you want to jump in at the start for $2.99

Matthew Rossi publishes Faceless, book 3 of his Nameless series

Friday, June 9, 2017 was the book birthday for Matthew Rossi’s third book in his Nameless trilogy, Faceless.

In the latest installment of this supernatural thriller series, the newly married modern day Rhode Island wizards Thea Mendal and Thomas Willrew face the biggest threat yet to their growing family of friends.

It starts in a deserted part of Rhode Island, with a woman fearing for her life. It ends with the looming threat of the end of the world. In-between Thea Mendel, her husband Tom Willrew, and their extended family will need to deal with ghosts, giant monsters, ancient Celtic myths, wisdom fallen from heaven and a threat that has no identity, no name, and no face – a void from beyond the stars that sleeps like a black sun in the heart of our world.

Thea and Thomas have found each other and a family built on shared love and respect, but the past can have a habit of refusing to stay dead, and faceless horrors can rise up when you least expect it. How do you stop people from destroying everything to spite themselves? How would you even know if you were the one who needed to be stopped?

Faceless is available on Amazon for $4.00

Book 1, Nameless is available on Amazon for $3.00

Book 2, Heartless is available on Amazon for $3.00

Alex Ziebart publishes Rookie Mistakes, volume 2 of his Lady Superior series

rookie-mistakesOn December 12, Alex Ziebart published Volume 2 of the Lady Superior series, Rookie Mistakes.

In this sequel to Lady Superior, a serial killer is carving his way through the city. The task of stopping him falls to freshman superhero Lady Superior. The problem? She’s the killer’s true target. The corpses left behind are a case of mistaken identity, innocents caught in the crossfire of a witch hunt to find the real Lady Superior.

Armed with precious few clues and only a few months’ experience on the job, Lady Superior must find the killer—or shed her secret identity—before anyone else dies in her place.

Rookie Mistakes is available on Amazon for $3.99.

Lady Superior is also available if you want to jump in at the start for $3.99.

Matthew Rossi publishes Heartless, book 2 of his Nameless series

heartless_coverOn Nov 1, Matthew Rossi released Heartless, the sequel to his supernatural thriller Nameless. In Book 2, Thea Mendel and Thomas Willrew fought off a god and stopped a nightmare, and made a family for themselves in the process. But now there are minotaurs destroying farms and wererats attacking that family, vampires wanting favors and they have to figure out what any of it has to do with evil ex’es encroaching on their lives. They thought they’d gotten their happily ever after, but it turns out that you have to fight to keep your happy ending.

Available on Amazon for $3.99.

Nameless is currently on sale, as of this writing, on Amazon for $1.29 if you want jump in from the beginning.